This website uses cookies

We use cookies to provide you with an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and for the control of our commercial business goals, as well as cookies that are used for anonymous statistical purposes only. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities of the site may be available. You can find further information in our privacy policy.
Details

Necessary cookies help to make a website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

NameAnbieterZweckAblauf
wirebaukom-group.deThe cookie is required for secure login and to detect spam or abuse of the website.Session
cmnstrbaukom-group.deSaves the user's consent status for cookies.1 year

Statistics cookies help website owners understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.

NameAnbieterZweckAblauf
_gaGoogleRegisters a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the site.2 years
_gatGoogleIt is used by Google Analytics to limit the request rate.1 day
_gidGoogleRegisters a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the site.1 day
IDEGoogleUsed by Google to serve personalized ads.1 year
DSIDGoogleUsed by Google to link users' activities on different devices and deliver personalized ads.1 week
_uetvidBingGet used by Bing to run personalized ads.2 weeks
Imprint
German flag English flag French flag

We are here for you

Produktfinder

Kompetenz-Center Technik

Foto Herr Bansamir

Bei Fragen steht Ihnen Herr Bansamir gerne zur Verfügung!

Telefon:
07261 9738 44

Good advice

Are you looking for answers or solutions to help you complete a special project, or are you not sure which product you need? We'd be glad to help you!

Your customer service contacts:

     

Clemens Klose
Leiter Kundenservice
Phone: 0172 7201761
Telefax: 07261 9738-99
c.klose@baukom-group.de

 

 

Sonja Dietz
Phone: 07261 9738-14
Telefax: 07261 9738-99
s.dietz@baukom-group.de

Katarina Pavic
Phone: 07261 9738-16
Telefax: 07261 9738-99
k.pavic@baukom-group.de

 
Daniel Klein
Phone: 07261 9738-13
Telefax: 07261 9738-99 
d.klein@baukom-group.de
Anna Powrosnik
Phone: 07261 9738-28
Telefax: 07261 9738-99 
a.powrosnik@baukom-group.de
 
   
Logistik  
Daniel Kaiser
Leiter Logistik
Phone: 07261 9738-39
Telefax: 07261 9738-99 
d.kaiser@baukom-group.de
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your contacts throughout Germany:

Winfried Grauer, (union representative)
Mobile: +49 (0)172 7247780
grauer@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 35, 54-56, 60-68

 

Robby Barth
Mobile: +49 (0)172 6173255
barth@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 01-06, 09-20, 22-25, 39

Clemens Klose
Mobile: +49 (0)172 7201761
klose@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 21, 26-34, 36-38, 99
Michael Wewers
Mobile: +49 (0)162 2876932
wewers@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 4-53, 57-59
Roland Hahn
Mobile: +49 (0)152 04292086 hahn@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 70-75, 80-82, 86-89
Ralf Dreyer
Mobil: 0172 7408289
r.dreyer@baukom-group.de 
PLZ-Gebiet: 80-87, 892-894, 90-96
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Your contacts outside of Germany:

Schweiz
Rolf Klein
Telefon: 0049 7261 9738 38
Telefax: 0049 7261 9738 98
Mobil: 0049 172 7201008
r.klein@baukom-group.de

Roland Hahn
Mobil: 0049 152 04292086
r.hahn@baukom-group.de 

Frankreich
Baukom France
Eric Roland
Telefon: 0033 3 88 07 51 87
Telefax: 0033 3 88 07 51 89
Mobil: 0033 6 25 17 42 30
eric.roland@baukom-france.fr

Österreich
Winfried Grauer
Mobil: 0049 172 7247780
w.grauer@baukom-group.de

Export Osteuropa
Jora Danz
Mobil: 0049 172 7134353
j.danz@baukom-group.de

Export Westeuropa
Antonio D'Orazio
Mobil: 0049 157 76370738
a.dorazio@baukom-group.de