German flag English flag French flag

We are here for you

Produktfinder

Kompetenz-Center Technik

Foto Herr Bansamir

Bei Fragen steht Ihnen Herr Bansamir gerne zur Verfügung!

Telefon:
07261 9738 44

Good advice

Are you looking for answers or solutions to help you complete a special project, or are you not sure which product you need? We'd be glad to help you!

Your customer service contacts:

Giuseppe De Luca
Telephone: +49 (0)7261 9738-20
Fax: +49 (0)7261 9738-99
deluca@baukom-sinsheim.de

 
Laura Klein
Telephone: +49 (0)7261 9738-39
Fax: +49 (0)7261 9738-99 
l.klein@baukom-sinsheim.de
Sonja Dietz
Telephone: +49 (0)7261 9738-14
Fax: +49 (0)7261 9738-99
dietz@baukom-sinsheim.de
Daniel Klein
Telephone: +49 (0)7261 9738-13
Fax: +49 (0)7261 9738-99
d.klein@baukom-sinsheim.de
Celina Dietz
Telephone: 07261 9738-16
Telefax: 07261 9738-99
c.dietz@baukom-sinsheim.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your contacts throughout Germany:

Winfried Grauer, (union representative)
Mobile: +49 (0)172 7247780
grauer@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 35, 54-56, 60-68

 

Robby Barth
Mobile: +49 (0)172 6173255
barth@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 01-06, 09-20, 22-25, 39

Clemens Klose
Mobile: +49 (0)172 7201761
klose@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 21, 26-34, 36-38, 997
Michael Wewers
Mobile: +49 (0)162 2876932
wewers@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 4-53, 57-59
Walter Derrer
Mobile: +49 (0)172 7408289
derrer@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 07-08, 83-85, 9 (except 997)
Roland Hahn
Mobile: +49 (0)152 04292086 hahn@baukom-sinsheim.de
for postal codes 70-75, 80-82, 86-89
Jochen Benz
Mobile: +49 (0)172 7200966
benz@baukom-sinsheim.de 
for postal codes 76-79

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Your contacts outside of Germany:

Benelux
Stefan Endlweber
Telephone: +49 7261 9738 50
Fax: +49 7261 9738 98
Mobile: +49 162 2000631
endlweber@baukom-sinsheim.de

Italy
Roland Hahn
Mobile: +49 152 04292086
hahn@baukom-sinsheim.de

Switzerland
Rolf Klein
Telephone: +49 7261 9738 38
Fax: +49 7261 9738 98
Mobile: +49 172 7201008
klein@baukom-sinsheim.de

Jochen Benz
Mobile: +49 172 7200966
benz@baukom-sinsheim.de

France
Baukom France
Eric Roland
Telephone: +33 3 88 07 51 87
Fax: +33 3 88 07 51 89
Mobile: +33 6 25 17 42 30
eric.roland@baukom-france.fr

Austria
Winfried Grauer
Telephone: +49 7261 9738 0
Fax: +49 7261 9738 99
Mobile: +49 172 7247780
grauer@baukom-sinsheim.de

Export, international and England
Jora Danz
Telephone: +49 7261 9738 0
Fax: +49 7261 9738 99
Mobile: +49 172 7134353
danz@baukom-sinsheim.de